FIRST FULL WEEK #1

Today is sunday, which means I’ve already had my 2nd weekend. πŸ™‚

Last weekend I went to Little india, people told me it was really nice so I went and took a look. I really liked it there. Last schoolweek I went again but then with people from school. πŸ™‚


Monday:

I had to go to school again. My school started at 9 am. Pascal went to the advanced group so we didn’t travel togehter anymore.

In the evening I was going to get a new roommate. My new roomate is 39 years old and stays for two weeks. She is from thailand! She is really nice. πŸ™‚

Wednesday:

I went to little india again, this time with Eva, Kim and Jassi from school. It was really nice. Afterwards we went to the mall and got some nice smoothies haha

IMG_6595

Thursday:

On thursday I participated in one of the EF activities, this week we were going to do the escape game. It was really nice.. haha and really hard.. We had a lot of fun! Afterwards we ate at subway. ( jaloers Fi? )

IMG_6621

Friday was just another regular school day. πŸ™‚

Greets from hazy Singapore…Β IMG_6288

s

Leave a Reply

